Paypoint plc (UK) – Director/ PDMR Shareholding

Paypoint plc

Director/PDMR Shareholding

16 February 2010

PayPoint plc (“the Company”)

As a result of transactions on 16 February 2010 by the PayPoint plc Share Incentive Plan (an HM Revenue & Customs approved all employee share purchase plan), the executive directors and persons discharging management responsibility of the Company have the following interests as a result of their personal participation in the Plan:-

Partnership Shares purchased on 16 February 2010 at £3.949 per share Matching Shares awarded on 16 February 2009 at £3.949 per share Total number of Partnership, Matching and Dividend Shares held on 16 February 2010
Graham Bird 31 31 728
George Earle 31 31 3,869
Mike Igoe 31 31 2,731
Dominic Taylor 32 32 4,049
Tim Watkin-Rees 31 31 4,094
Michael Norton 31 31 1,689
Matthew Sinclair 32 32 930

In accordance with the rules of the Plan the persons named above have been awarded the Matching Shares on the basis of one Matching Share for each Partnership Share.

The beneficial ownership of the Matching Shares will pass to the persons listed above in three years time subject to continued employment and the retention of the underlying Partnership Shares.

Published: 16:38 CET 16-02-2010 /HUGIN /Source: Paypoint plc /LSE: PAY /ISIN: GB00B02QND93

You may also like...