OICCI gets new president, managing committee

The Overseas Investors Chamber of Commerce and Industry (OICCI) has chosen as President of the Chamber for the year 2011-2012 Mr Naved A Khan. They also nominated the new Managing Committee for 2011-2012 as it comes:
Vice President, Mr Humayun Bashir (Country General Manager – IBM) and eight other members namely Mr Asif Jooma (Managing Director – Abbott Laboratories), Mr Asad S Jafar (Chairman & CEO – Phillips Electrical Industries), Mr Azhar Ali Syed (Managing Director – Tetra Pak), Mr Kamal A Chinoy (Managing Director & CEO – Pakistan Cables Limited), Mr Khalid Rahman (Managing Director & CEO – Pakistan Petroleum), Mr Mohammad Zubair (Country Representative – Chevron Pakistan Limited), Mr Sirajuddin Aziz (Chief Executive Officer – Bank Alfalah Limited) and Mr Vincent R Harris OBE (Chief Executive – The Hub Power Company Limited).

You may also like...